Hello world!

Hello!

My name’s Carmen and I’m an Aussie journalist currently living in London. I moved to this cold and dreary nation in February 2009 with my partner, Dave. The aim of the move was to further our careers but so far it hasn’t panned out quite as we planned. Nonetheless we’re having a great time. London is a great place to live when you’re in your 20s. Perhaps not when you’re older or younger, but for someone in their second decade it is a fun place.

Hope you enjoy my blog, even if it is a little mundane at times 🙂

One Response to “Hello world!”

  1. rachel wells Says:

    I am looking forward to more posts Carmy xx

Leave a Reply

